Oriflame Summer Internship

Yingying in China -Day 25: A peek at the products

Publicerad 2012-06-29 11:06:14 i YingYing in China

My fourth week at Oriflame Shanghai is coming to an end and I can't believe how quickly the time has passed! My summer project has gone off to a flying start and I will be travelling this weekend with our MD and his team to Ningbo for a Leader's Meeting, where I single-handedly will be executing interviews with some of our top Leaders regarding one of Oriflame's online projects - in Chinese! I am super excited and happy to have been given so much freedom and responsibility, even though it is a bit nerve-racking...    

In the meantime, let me introduce some of Oriflame's products to you! I participated in a product training session last week where I got familiarized with our product portfolio, and even bought some of them myself.

 

Two of our popular facial products: Optimals Oxygen Boost face mask that rejuvenates dull, polluted skin (perfect for China!) and Pure Nature face wash with Blueberry & Lavender extract that smells like a little whiff of heaven.

Above you can see many of our skin care brands, suited to different age groups. 

When it comes to color cosmetics, there are plenty of different brands as well, such as Very Me (youth) and Giordani Gold (mature).

 The Very Me products have a very youthful, fresh and playful design - my favorites are the eye shadows with the cute zipper covers.

 ... And finally, the products that I purchased for myself: our absolute bestseller Optimals Oxygen Hydra Boost Serum (leaves your skin feeling moisturized and fresh), Optimals Seeing is Believing Eye Cream (reduces puffiness and dark circles - works wonders!) and last but not least; our Studio Artist Concealer, my new best friend.

Now I'm heading off to an action-packed Friday night and an exciting weekend! God, I hope the business trip goes well... I'll keep you posted!

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela