Oriflame Summer Internship

#13 Exploring a new world

Publicerad 2016-07-11 04:39:00 i Isabella in Shanghai

Hi!
 
Here is a post from friday, apparently I did not post it so here it is!
 
I am slowy, but steadily starting to adapt to all the different apps used here in China. They have apps for EVERYTHING. There is basically no need for you to even move an inch here because anything can be delivered to your door within a few minutes. It is like exploring a whole new world, different from the one that I am used to. It has exceeded my expectations in so many different ways and the apps still amaze me.
 
For lunch today I went with Yolanna and Justine to a very cozy cafe in French Concession. What is quite funny is that they did not think that the food was that good, instead, you go there because the interior is really nice for taking pictures. I had a good laugh when they told me that, but we ended up taking really nice pictures with Yolanna's phone camera. I think we spent more time taking pictures than eating. Living Chinese style, haha!
 
 
Yolanna and I 
 
My boss Justine 
 
Casually posing for the camera 
 
Learning the Chinese way of living 

 
 
/Isabella 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela