Oriflame Summer Internship

Day 18 in Tunisia - Bronzing and boxing

Publicerad 2016-07-05 16:58:01 i Denise in Tunisia

Happy Sunday!
 
On Sunday I went for a long run, was hanging out on the beach and did some work at home. In the afternoon, I went fo a private boxing/kickboxing lesson with a private trainer at the boxing club I visited before. It was really good, and I got quite tired after a whole day in the sun. After that I joined the group training for 1 hour, which was mostly hit on the bag, cardio and some abs strength in the end. A good club, I will definitely come back!
 
My every day downhill, which then turns to an uphill
 
Hope you all had a great Sunday!
 
Denise
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela