Oriflame Summer Internship

10. Great weekend and the end is closing in

Publicerad 2017-07-24 17:29:53 i Anton in Russia

Hello everyone!

The last week in Moscow has finally granted us good weather. At least most of the time. I have been working on my final presentations, wrapping things up. This is my second last week here, which is a bit sad.

I’ve kept on exploring Moscow’s burger scene after work. There is still a sea of obscure burger place to tryout. This Thursday evening, I tried a pretty new place called “Predator’ in Russian. It is a copy of another very popular burger chain. The burger was however really tasty so they passed my test!

 The burger was good.

On Friday, me and Lolita went to listen to some classical music in Moscow’s catholic cathedral. It was beautiful to listen to live performances of classical composers such as Bach, Dvorak, Sibelius among others.

In the cathedral waiting for the concert to start.
 
 
Moscow's catholic cathedral.

Now the week goes on and I’m going to make the best out of my remaining time here!

/Anton

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela