Oriflame Summer Internship

9. Hang out with colleagues

Publicerad 2017-07-25 15:12:00 i Allmänt

Hi!
 
Last week me and My boyfriend had lunch together with my colleagues, Turkan and Özgur from Turkey and Izabela from Poland. We eat at the really nice mall that is right next to the office, called Kanyon. Me and my boyfriend tried a traditional Turkish dish that is almost like Italian tortellini. Here it is a dish that almost every resturant have it's own version of, but most common filled with meat together with a cream sauce. However, I tried one version filled with abugine which I found delicious, but a bit heavy.

 

Izabela has gone on vacation now and will not be back here until I have left. She has been a great friend at the office sitting right next to me. Since I only know a few Turkish words, it has been really nice to have somebody at the office that speaks English all the time. I will truly miss her and her enregy!

But before she went for vacation, me, Izabela and Özgur decided to go for a dinner together this Monday. We went to a really nice area just by the sea side, called Bebek. We ate in a resurant just by the water(Acctually on the water), with amazing veiw and had a really nice time! 


/Emilia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela