Oriflame Summer Internship

4. Back in Istanbul

Publicerad 2017-06-27 21:06:39 i Allmänt

After a long relaxing weekend in Stockholm, visiting my boyfriend and friends, I am now back in Istanbul and ready for a few days of work before my mother comes here on Friday. I'm looking forward to spending some time with her and showing her the city.

I have been thinking a lot about my project during my days of and have thought out some ways of analysing the data that I have - I am therefore very eager to continue my work at the office tomorrow. 

I just came back to my hotel after having dinner at one of my favourite restaurants so far, called Sousa. Now I will take a bath and go to bed early - the Swedish time difference is not good when you are very tired in the morning as I usually am. Here's a picture from my midsummer weekend at home:

 
/Emilia
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela