Oriflame Summer Internship

11. Final presentation and Celebration

Publicerad 2017-08-02 21:55:00 i Allmänt

Hi! 
 
Today I had my last presentation for Oriflame Turkey's CEO, Johan, and the Marketing and Financial Directors. Right before the presentation it was shortened into one hour instead of two - so we only had time to go through half of the presentation, but we will continue tomorrow morning for an additional hour. Tomorrow I will also present my findings to the Category Team here in Turkey. So faar the feedback has been great though which makes me very glad. 
 
After the presentation I meet a friend, that I meet during my time here, for lunch at the great restaurant Sousa in the nearby mall. We had a great lunch and said goodbye and I went back to the office. I belive and sincerly hope that we will meet again in the future! After lunch I had to do some additional slides to add to the presentation that the CEO wanted. The afternoon went by quickly and after finishing work it was time for dinner together to celebrate the time here and the projects (half)final presentation. 
 
Me and my friend Gigi that I had lunch with today and another friend, Robin from Scottland. 
 
One of the amazing Bosphorous views of Istanbul. Tomorrow will be my last full day here in Turkey. I better prepare for it with a good nights sleep. 
 
/Emilia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela