Oriflame Summer Internship

12. Home in Sweden with reflections

Publicerad 2017-08-14 10:42:00 i Allmänt

Hi! 

Now I have been home in Sweden for a little more than one week. When I look back at my eight weeks’ internship experience it feels almost unreal. During eight intensive weeks I had the opportunity to learn a whole lot about Oriflame and how retailing and sales work, but also about truly having fun at work and enjoying what you do. In the same way as Anton I would like to advise everyone that is ready for an adventurous internship experience to apply for Oriflame’s Summer Internship in 2018. It’s something that I will never regret.

 
The last Thursday of my internship I got surprised with a goodbye celebration - we had cake and I even got a present, a necklace protecting me from bad spirits, that will remind me of my time in Istanbul. I feel so lucky to have had the opportunity to meet warm people that have taken really good care of me and that have become my dear friends over this time. We will see each other again when(not if) I come back to Istanbul!
Thank you so much for this wonderful experience Oriflame!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela