Oriflame Summer Internship

#12 A healthy lifestyle

Publicerad 2016-07-07 08:53:09 i Isabella in Shanghai

Hello!
 
After two weeks of very little exercise and extreme gluttony, I have now started to get a more balanced lifestyle. Even if the range of food here seem to be limitless, I have gotten used to it. As to exercise, I have finally started playing some ballsports again. Yesterday I was at a squash meetup with some expats. It was my first time playing squash and wow, who knew that hitting a ball against a wall could be so much fun?? I am definitely doing that again. Today I also got some of my collegues excited about playing squash together so I might play with them also. On saturday I will play tennis again, can't wait!
 
In addition to eating healthy and exercising, I have made it a habit to drink a cup of soup from Oriflame's Wellness series. We are free to drink as much soup as we want here at the office so that is perfect. I have always liked drinking soups and this is a great way for me to make sure that I get enough nutrition while I am here. Somehow I end up taking better care of myself abroad as supposed to ack home. Maybe I should make this a longterm commitment?
 
Oriflame's Wellness products (I promise that I am not promoting Oriflame's products ;))
 
Have a nice day!
 
/Isabella
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela