Oriflame Summer Internship

Day 19 in Tunisia - Monday

Publicerad 2016-07-05 17:10:07 i Denise in Tunisia

Hello!
 
Good day at work today - it's quite calm now before the end of Ramadan - and I've been working with my project. They have a lot to do in the warehouse and at customer service right now, why I'm still focusing on customer service online, and will do offline in the beginning of next week. Feels OK, even if I would have liked to get started already this week and learn more about the process and how it works here!
 
Morning run as usual - I hear day by day that I get more "bronzée", and I'm not completely sure wether it's good or not...!
People selling turkish ice-cream (?) on the street and doing tricks right next to us
 
In the evening I met up with Safa and we were sitting in Sidi Bou Saïd and had a coffee, enjoying one of the last evenings of Ramadan. It's actually a bit crazy that I haven't experienced Tunisia without Ramadan yet! This week will by the way be very short workwise - just Monday and Tuesday. Ramadan ends on Wednesday and then it's family time - so I guess I'll have a lot of time to spend by myself then, haha ;-)
 
Wishing you all a great start of a new week!
 
Denise
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela