Oriflame Summer Internship

Anna in Russia - Day 1&2

Publicerad 2012-06-10 21:59:57 i Allmänt

Hello there wonderful people :) 

I'm Anna, the new Summer intern at the Moscow office of Oriflame. I invite you to follow me on the exciting Oriflame journey in Moscow, where I will be working with a CSR and charity. Hope you'll enjoy this journey as much as I will.

A sleepless night of traveling and I am finally in the capital of Russian Federation... gosh, it's huge and I already love it <3 ! After a comfy ride from Sheremetyevo, I was met by Oriflame's friendly HR people, who showed me around the office and introduced me to other employees. Afterwards my Oriflame colleagues made sure that all the 40kg of my luggage (long live dresses and high-heels!) were safely delivered to the apartment I am staying at. I live in a block of flats on the 7th floor, situated close to the Poklonnaya Mountain, one of the amazing sights of Moscow, which I already explored :)

I am super excited and looking forward to my first official work day at the office, but for now I am unpacking and making sure I look fresh after a long trip with my favourite Oxygen Boost creams from Oriflame :)

Up in the air - on my way to Russia..

Up in the air - on my way to Moscow
My way of always looking and feeling fresh :)
Exploring the The Victory Park
Moscow by night - the view out of my balcony

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

On this blog you can follow some of the Oriflame Global Summer Interns who have been selected for their passion, creativity and energy to complete exciting strategic projects in one of our locations around the world. This summer we will follow Emilia Bryngelsson, who is doing her summer internship in Istanbul and Anton Ekman who will be working in Moscow. Feel Inspired? Do you want to dare yourself and take the leap out in the Oriflame world ? Be on the lookout on our corporate site when applications for Global Summer Internship 2018 opens up in December!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela